Desert Hills Evangelical Free Church in Phoenix, Arizona
Sundays: 10:30am and 6:00pm - 3636 W. Greenway Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85053   

Posts tagged with ‘heart’

  • May 6 Sunday Worship

    By on May 1, 2018

    I will not fear the war, I will not fear the storm, my help is on the way. Exodus...

    DHEFC
  • April 22 Sunday Worship

    By on April 19, 2018

    Revelations 5:12 “Worthy is the Lamb that was slain to receive power and riches and wisdom and might and...

    DHEFC
  • April 15 Sunday Worship

    By on April 11, 2018

    You are Holy, great and mighty. The moon and the stars declare who you are. Enjoy this worship playlist...

    DHEFC
  • March 25 Sunday Worship

    By on March 20, 2018

    Holy! You alone are holy! Matchless in Your glory! Holy God! Psalm 150:1 “Praise the Lord! Praise God in...

    DHEFC
  • March 18 Sunday Worship

    By on March 13, 2018

    As you prepare to gather together on Sunday morning, remember that the Lord is our rescuer and our redeemer....

    DHEFC
  • March 11 Sunday Worship

    By on March 6, 2018

    Enjoy this playlist as you prepare to worship the Lord this Sunday morning. There only one true God. Praise...

    DHEFC
  • March 4 Sunday Worship

    By on February 27, 2018

    As we come together this week to proclaim the Lord’s death in unity, remember to examine your hearts to...

    DHEFC
  • February 25 Sunday Worship

    By on February 20, 2018

    Do not trust in the fallen wisdom of mankind. Wisdom comes only from the Lord. When we are confused,...

    DHEFC
  • February 18 Sunday Worship

    By on February 13, 2018

    Romans 5:1-2 “Therefore, having been justified by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ, 2 through...

    DHEFC
  • February 11 Sunday Worship

    By on February 6, 2018

    In the letter of 1 John, after beginning the first three verses with the proclamation of the Gospel of...

    DHEFC