Desert Hills Evangelical Free Church in Phoenix, Arizona
Sundays: 10:30am and 6:00pm - 3636 W. Greenway Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85053   

Contact

Address:
Desert Hills Evangelical Free Church
3636 W Greenway Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85053

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30a-2:30p

Phone:
Office – 602-938-3950

Email:
General Church Inquiries
office@dhefc.com

Dr. Robert E. Brunansky, Pastor-Teacher
pastorrobb@dhefc.com

Kevin L. Barrett, Pastor of Discipleship                                                                                                     pastorkevin@dhefc.com

Jeff Wright, Director of Worship and Student Ministries
jwright@dhefc.com

Anna Barrett, Office Manager
abarrett@dhefc.com

Jared Rutledge, Custodial Supervisor
jrutledge@dhefc.com

Elders of Desert Hills
elders@dhefc.com

Deacons of Desert Hills
deacons@dhefc.com

Deaconesses of Desert Hills
deaconesses@dhefc.com